PERSONAL ACADÉMICO


Aguiar Paz Mirna Ruby, Lic. rubi.aguiar@correo.uady.mx
Álcala Ferráez Carlos carlos.alcala@correo.uady.mx
Baños Ramírez Othón, Dr. bramirez@correo.uady.mx
Campos García Melchor José, Dr. mcgarcia@correo.uady.mx
Castilla Ramos Beatriz M., Dra. beatriz.castilla@correo.uady.mx; bcastillaramos@yahoo.com
Ceballos Ferráez Arminda, Lic. cferraez@correo.uady.mx
Chávez Guzmán Mónica Dra. monica.chavez@correo.uady.mx
Contreras Sánchez Alicia, Dra. csanchez@correo.uady.mx
Dávila Valdés Claudia, Dra. claudia.davila@correo.uady.mx
Domínguez Aguilar Mauricio, Dr. mauricio.dominguez@correo.uady.mx
Duarte Duarte Ana Rosa, Dra. dduarte@correo.uady.mx
Eastmond Spencer Amarella, Dra. amarella.eastmond@correo.uady.mx
El Mekaoui, Amina amina.mekaoui@correo.uady.mx, amina.mekaoui@conacyt.mx
España Paredes Alejandra Pamela alejandra.espana@correo.uady.mx
García Quintanilla Alejandra, Dra. alegarciaq@correo.uady.mx
García Velarde Raúl, Mtro. gvelarde@correo.uady.mx
Güémez Pineda Miguel A., Mtro. gpineda@correo.uady.mx
Krotz Esteban, Dr. krotz@correo.uady.mx
Lugo Pérez José Antonio, Mtro. lperez@correo.uady.mx
Máas Collí Hilaria, Mtra. mcolli@correo.uady.mx
Ortiz Yam Isaura Inés, Dra. oyam@correo.uady.mx
Pacheco Castro Jorge, Dr. pcastro@correo.uady.mx
Paredes Guerrero Leticia. Mtra. guerrero@correo.uady.mx
Pinkus Rendón Manuel, Dr. mpinkus@correo.uady.mx
Poot Capetillo Efraín Eric, Mtro. pcapetil@correo.uady.mx
Quezada Sergio, Dr. quezada@correo.uady.mx
Quintal López Rocío, Dra. rocio.lopez@correo.uady.mx
Ramírez Carrillo Luis A., Dr. rcarrill@correo.uady.mx
Sánchez Suárez Aurelio, Dr. asanchez@correo.uady.mx
Sabido Méndez Arcadio, Mtro. arcadio.sabido@correo.uady.mx
Torres Góngora Beatriz del S., Dra. tgongora@correo.uady.mx
Tzuc Canché Lizbeth M., Mtra. tcanche@correo.uady.mx
Victoria Ojeda Jorge, Dr. jorge.victoria@correo.uady.mx
Villagómez Valdés Gina, Dra. vvaldes@correo.uady.mx
Villanueva Villanueva Nancy Beatriz, Dra. rvillan@correo.uady.mx